Service

Claims Services

Sometimes, it takes more than just being right to win a case. Regardless if you have an insurance contract with Carl Schröter, our claim service and recovery expertise are available and even consider deductibles and aggregate franchises. The Claims Service & Insurance Agency GmbH handles and settles claims in the name and on behalf of insurers in Germany and abroad.

Service

About CSIA

Claims Service & Insurance Agency GmbH, or CSIA for short, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Carl Schröter Holding GmbH & Co KG and thus a sister company of Carl Schröter GmbH & Co KG. Its core business has been transport insurance for more than 30 years.

CSIA has been registered as a debt collection company with the Bremen Regional Court since 2009. CSIA has long grown beyond its original purpose as a debt collection service provider for its sister companies. In addition to the enforcement of claims, CSIA handles claims and successfully carries out recourses.

Contact information

Claims Service & Insurance Agency GmbH

Martinistraße 16
28195 Bremen, Germany

Telephone: +49 421 2222992-20
Telefax: +49 421 2222992-99

E-Mail: mail@csia.de
Internet: www.csia.de

Back

Service

Claims Services

Recht haben und Recht bekommen unterscheidet sich voneinander. Unabhängig vom Bestehen eines Versicherungsvertrages bei Carl Schröter kann unsere Expertise in der Schaden- und Regressbearbeitung in Anspruch genommen werden. Dabei berücksichtigen wir Selbstbehalte ebenso wie Aggregatfranchisen. Außerdem bearbeitet und reguliert die Claims Services & Insurance Agency GmbH im Namen und Auftrag von Versicherern Schäden im In- und Ausland.

Service

Über die CSIA

Das Unternehmen Claims Service & Insurance Agency GmbH, kurz CSIA, ist ein 100 %iges Tochterunternehmen der Carl Schröter Holding GmbH & Co. KG und damit ein Schwesterunternehmen der Carl Schröter GmbH & Co. KG. Deren Kerngeschäft ist seit mehr als 30 Jahren die Transportversicherung.

CSIA ist seit 2009 beim Landgericht Bremen als Inkassounternehmen registriert. Über den ursprünglichen Unternehmenszweck als Inkassodienstleister für seine Schwesterunternehmen ist CSIA längst hinaus gewachsen. Neben der Durchsetzung von Forderungen, bearbeitet CSIA Schäden und führt erfolgreich Regresse.

Kontaktdaten

Claims Service & Insurance Agency GmbH

Martinistraße 16
28195 Bremen
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 421 2222992-20
Telefax: +49 421 2222992-99

E-Mail: mail@csia.de
Internet: www.csia.de

Zurück